All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

Digital Experience Insights platform

Operational

App Experience Analytics Collector

Operational

App Experience Analytics Console

Operational

Application Performance Management

Operational

Infrastructure Management

Operational

Browser Agent Profile Server

Operational

Scheduled Maintenance

Schedule

December 12, 2018 19:00 - December 13, 2018 00:30 PST
December 13, 2018 03:00 - December 13, 2018 08:30 UTC

Components

Infrastructure Management

Description

During this time the DXI IM SaaS service will be in maintenance mode. The system will be unavailable for user logins during this window. Other DXI services will be unaffected. During this maintenance we will be applying a set of fixes for reported issues.

Schedule

December 15, 2018 08:00 - 12:00 PST
December 15, 2018 16:00 - 20:00 UTC

Components

Digital Experience Insights platform, App Experience Analytics Collector, App Experience Analytics Console, Application Performance Management, Browser Agent Profile Server

Description

This is the planned monthly window the DXI infrastructure. During this window, OS patches will be applied to systems requiring rolling restarts. Interruption to services is expected to be limited to 15 minutes.